July Wild West Trivia

Dear Readers: My Wild West Trivia Contest will be on hiatus for the month of July and August. I will be in transition moving from Phoenix to Houston, Texas at the beginning of July and on the road again the first part of August when I’ll be helping my daughter settle into her new apartment before she begins her first year of graduate school in Missouri.

Be on the lookout for my next trivia question in September–see you back here then!

hiatus

One thought on “July Wild West Trivia

  1. Hey, Marin, safe travels and I hope you like your new home! And have fun with your daughter. What an emotional time, huh? I wish her great success. I’ll miss your messages but look forward to the next Cash Brothers saga.
    Safe travels!
    Hilda

Leave a Reply

