November Blog Winner

Congrats to Glenda Martillotti–the winner of my November Blog drawing!
Glenda please email marin@marinthomas.com to claim your prize: either a signed paperback of one of my backlist titles (subject to availability) or the Kindle version of one of my stories available in e-book. Please include a mailing address and title of the book if you choose the paperback or the email address and title of the book if you choose a Kindle.

I’m stilled stuffed from Thanksgiving and all the leftovers! But I love using the leftover turkey meat to make soup, so I’ve got a big batch of that ready to go for supper tonight. What’s your favorite Thanksgiving meal leftover?

I hope everyone’s December is off to a good start today!
Happy Reading,
MarinSignature

3 thoughts on “November Blog Winner

Leave a Reply

