Top 25 Christmas Gifts for Him

Husbands, boyfriends, brothers, grown sons and uncles–they’re all difficult to buy for! Each time December rolls around I find myself Googling gift ideas for the men in my life and I usually strike out. What I think they’d like and what they actually want don’t even come close or aren’t in the budget.

xyz

Here’s a link to the Top 25 Gift Ideas for Men…which ones would the men in your lives love to get? Mine would take the golf balls…but then I’d probably get the brands mixed up and buy the wrong kind!

Happy Reading,

MarinSignature

14 thoughts on “Top 25 Christmas Gifts for Him

  1. Marin, You certainly hit the nail on the head with “in the budget” for male gifts. Every year my daughters and I struggle with gifts for my husband, and I try to find something for my brother’s family. Thanks for the help.

    • Hi Caroline–it’s tough to stay within a budget, especially with adult children who would rather have money than a gift–thank goodness for stocking stuffers–that’s where I have the most fun shopping for them. Good luck with hubby’s gift this year and Merry Christmas to you and the family! 🙂

  2. My husband is very easy to buy for, if it comes from a Home Improvement store he’s good!! So I get him something from Home Depot or Lowe’s and he is good to go, or electronics, he’s in heaven with anything from those type stores!!!

    • Theresa–our husband’s think alike! Mine could spend hours in Home Depot just browsing tools 🙂 The problem is he’s collected so much “stuff” I have to almost create a new project for him mthat requires a new tool 🙂 Thanks for commenting on the blog!

  3. I’ve found that if I get anything Dallas Cowboys my grown son is happy. Favorite sports team apparel /items are most often wanted. We can’t forget video games too!!:)

    • Hi Rosanne! Hubby would be happy with “sport team” gifts also except he has so many pieces of alumni clothing I’d probably pick the same shirt again and never know it 🙂 When my son was much younger video games took up the first 3 slots on his wish list, lol!

  4. There were several items my hubby would like, Xbox one, fire stick, sweater, headphones. To bad he didn’t get any of those. But I couldn’t find anything my Dad or Father in law would have liked.

Leave a Reply

