May Giveaways

As I gear up for the release of my next book, A Cowboy’s Redemption (June 2015) I want to remind readers of the giveaways going on this month.

 A Cowboys Redemption Med

Goodreads Giveaway for A Cowboy’s Redemption…if you’re a Goodreads member I’d love for you to add the book to your To-Read list!

 zzzxxxgiveay

All four Harlequin American Romance authors with books out in June are celebrating with a Lake Party-Join HERE.

 zzzlake party

 You can join the fun by Entering the Thunderclap for the party. More details on the author giveaway coming later this month.

 zzzzthunderclp

And stay tuned for a giveaway on my Author FB Page that will  take place when I reveal the video book trailer of A Cowboy’s Redemption…You’re going to love this video! I’ll be posting the video sometime in early May–make sure you’ve “Liked” my Author FB Page and are following me so you don’t miss this giveaway!

zzztwitter banner

MarinSignature

 

10 thoughts on “May Giveaways

  1. I loved this book! Looking forward to the others in the series. All of giveaways and party sound like a lot of fun 🙂

  2. I’d already added the book and entered the giveaway on Goodreads, and supported the thunderclap. I’ve checked out the Lake Party site a few times but haven’t found a way to RSVP, so I’ll just wait for June. LOL

Leave a Reply

